fbpx

Aménagement rangement garage

The Company

Our partners

logo kraftwerk abac logoZeca

 

Qui sommes nous ?

Daniel DA SILVA
Associé
Thomas ROBERT
Associé
Thierry Mouterde
Associé
2009 : Thomas designs his first furniture. His passion for design, conception and DIY is revealed in his workshop. He draws his father's garage, the realization pleases immediately. Thomas decides to launch his concept. He creates a self-business and delivers his first furniture in his free time.
2012 : Daniel, after having practiced motocross and karting for a long time and having let off steam in 250cc enduro, today cultivates his passion on the circuit with his car, specially prepared by him. He joined the project and helped transform it into a real business, TRM GARAGE was created.
2019 : Thierry, one of the very first clients to trust TRM GARAGE, joins the team and partners with Daniel and Thomas. He is in charge of the Sales, Marketing and Communication department. His 25 years of professional activities in the world of motorcycles at the head of Dainese then Ducati in France and abroad, combined with his passion for cars, motorcycles and "decoration", are as many assets that will contribute to the future development of TRM.

All three, in love with our creations, we wish, again and again, to share with you our passion and our ideas. TRM GARAGE is the result of our combined 35 years of experience in the industry around the world, whose different, professional and premium approach will seduce you.

Nos partenaires

logo2
logo4
logo1
logo5
logo3

With Passion, We have been designing, producing and installing tailor-made garage and workshop fittings, for individuals and professionals since 2010.
Everyone should be proud of their garage, find out how by clicking below!

Contact us

facebook

instagram

pinterest

La société

Qui sommes nous ?

Daniel
DA SILVA
Associé
Thomas
ROBERT
Associé
Thierry
MOUTERDE
Associé
2009 : Thomas dessine ses premiers meubles. Sa passion pour le design, la conception et le bricolage se révèle dans son atelier. Il dessine le garage de son père, la réalisation plait immédiatement. Thomas décide de lancer son concept. Il crée une auto-entreprise et livre ses premiers meubles pendant son temps libre.
2012 : Daniel, après avoir longuement pratiqué le motocross, le karting et s’être défoulé en enduro 250cc, cultive aujourd’hui sa passion sur circuit avec son bolide, spécialement préparé par ses soins. Il rejoint le projet et contribue à le transformer en véritable entreprise, TRM GARAGE est créée.
2019 : Thierry, un des tout premiers clients à avoir fait confiance à TRM GARAGE, rejoint l’équipe et s’associe à Daniel et Thomas. Il prend en charge le département Commercial, Marketing et Communication. Ses 25 années d’activités professionnelles dans l’univers de la moto à la tête de Dainese puis de Ducati en France et à l’étranger, conjuguées à sa passion pour l’auto, la moto et la « déco », sont autant d’atouts qui contribueront au développement futur de TRM.

Tous les trois, amoureux de nos créations, nous souhaitons, encore et toujours plus, partager avec vous notre passion et nos idées. TRM GARAGE est le fruit de nos 35 années cumulées d'expérience dans l'industrie à travers le monde dont l’approche différente, professionnelle et premium saura vous séduire.

Nos partenaires

logo2
logo4
logo1
logo5
logo3

Avec Passion, Nous concevons, réalisons et posons des aménagements de garage et d’atelier sur mesure, pour particuliers et professionnels depuis 2010.
Tout le monde doit être fier de son garage, découvrez comment en cliquant ci-dessous!

Contactez-nous

facebook

instagram

pinterest